electron

date: january 15, 2000
location: tba
promoter: the future consortium
cost: $18 at door with canned good, $20 without


lineup:
[in the main room]
moda
dj dennis
tim zelch
joe kidd
witchman
danger boy

[in the second room]
hubajube
woojay
count zero
1-auxy
trout soup

flyer images

outside:



inside:





netmeet: (bold indicates prize winners)
geeki [geekboy@futureconsortium.com]
jenn [jenn@futureconsortium.com]
undertoe [undertoe@chemlab.org]
geezus [walden@neobright.net]
michael [acidiz@columbus.rr.com]
steve k [shade@chemlab.org]
s [susurrus@wizardworkshop.com]
Casey and Wayne [delicious_prod@hotmail.com]
SilverRavuh [silverraver@andythepooh.com]
Derrick [swingyd@yahoo.com]
andy bradford [andythebrew@andythepooh.com]
Leah Leah [lovingthethrill@aol.com]
Meek le_ Chicagoian [dave@selekta.com]
Lisa E Chicago Pimstress [lisa@selekta.com]
orange [skast13+@pitt.edu]
moecat [krreed@bellsouth.net]
Grandpa is back on your ass [Grandpa@zoominternet.net]
Tony [OoAppLeJuiCeoO@aol.com]
sue k. [sue_k.@usa.net]
jeremy nemesis [nemesis@andythepooh.com]
Phlipper [Phlipper@andythepooh.com]
erika [antihype@earthlink.net]
Ray [rayge@en.com]
Braden [balbert@apk.net]
CRT4 [crt4@bigfoot.com]
Windrider [stevemahofski@angelfire.com]
Cozmo (Steve B) [IlCozmoll@aol.com]
Paul Berezansky [paulberezansky@iname.com]
Richu [metaryan@hotmail.com]
spud [spud00012@yahoo.com]
jester [infra_red@andythepooh.com]
tricia [zetareticula@hotmail.com]
Melinda [nein@chickmail.com]
Irish Kelly [CCeallaigh@aol.com]
Count Zer0 [countzer0@indole.net]
Drizden [Drizden@hotmail.com]
dojaman [mybrainhurts@andythepooh.com]
lonerava greg [lonerava@hotmail.com]
Joelmidnight blue [joel@midnightblueproaudio.com]
brian [debaser@hax0r.org]
hannah gigliotti [astrogal98@aol.com]
Andy the Pooh and Cheese Too_ :o) [andythepooh@andythepooh.com, nekicheese@hotmail.com]
Michael Szakach and company___ [MikeS@selekta.com]
Cor E [skyesboi@aol.com]
marcie [sugermagnolia420@hotmail.com]
MR.BALLZ [PETEBALLZ@AOL.COM]
fallon [geekami@aol.com]
carl ricco & beth cole [crlric@aol.com]
Evil Zone [zone@stargate.net]
Chuck [Chuckiedust@hotmail.com]
sarah [sarahsmurf007@hotmail.com]
kelly [kelly@downlow.net]
trout soup [trout@hyperreal.org]
Joe [j0ker4e420]
Pimpstress Deana [Ravegrl373@aol.com]
KRisten [Illusi0n999@aol.com]
Jess [AvaMystik@Aol.com]
Miguel [mas1407@aol.com]
TommyBoy [XxTommyBoy12xX@aol.com]
yubo wang [ybo82@hotmail.com]
Wonko [linklizard@yahoo.com]
Johnny [jquads@hotmail.com]
PhatGuy [shadyguy6@aol.com]
i wish i had a littlE mullEt growing on my arsE [lisaturtle@hotmail.com]
Jeff porter [cmy42@hotmail.com]
MODA [moda@trancefusion.com]
krazykelley [phairyspel@aol.com]
Lissa [lissakaye7@hotmail.com]
melanie [dkangel301@aol.com]
Brad [xxcandiekidxx@aol.com]
y2kid [noizia@aol.com]
jamie aka poopey [goddessgirl200&hotmail.com]
jbrick [jbrick@cs.oberlin.edu]
Chad Moore [moore2@stargate.net]
Mike [z26@neo.rr.com]
*HaLeY* [Kandekissx@aol.com]
Angie a.k.a. SMILES [agooden@kent.edu]
Rajer [rajer@tekno.zzn.com]
ryan A konikoff [peacelovenmusic@aol.com]
Stylus [bigjim4747@aol.com]
Kidtrippin [kidtrippin@aol.com]
Rollinjul [Rollinjul@aol.com]
Richard Leung [rtheman@vt.edu]
whuht [yourboypaulie@yahoo.com]